Select Page

Hey, It’s Ok – First year mistakes

Scott Flashheart

It’s not a mistake, it’s a learning opportunity (and wow, I’ve learned a lot!). A light-hearted look at some of the most common mistakes people make when starting a podcast, and what you can do to avoid them. 

Scott Flashheart is the multi-award-winning creator of Probably True, the multi-award-winning podcast series telling hilarious yet heartwarming stories of queer life and even queer-er sex. (Think Carrie Bradshaw meets Lily Savage.) Alongside this, he founded the Queer Podcasters Network, an organisation dedicated to connecting, inspiring and enabling LGBTQ podcasters and audio professionals around the world. Also, his voice is a porn star.

DATE

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 26, 2020

TIME

10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm UK

ROOM

LIVESTReam

PRICE

 £ Pay What You Can